Mondo SDCC新品 1/6系列 動畫 X-戰警 金剛狼 可動人偶

1/6系列 動畫 X-戰警 金剛狼 可動人偶

Mondo SDCC新品 1/6系列 動畫 X-戰警 金剛狼 可動人偶

Mondo SDCC新品 1/6系列 動畫 X-戰警 金剛狼 可動人偶

Mondo SDCC新品 1/6系列 動畫 X-戰警 金剛狼 可動人偶

Mondo SDCC新品 1/6系列 動畫 X-戰警 金剛狼 可動人偶

Mondo SDCC新品 1/6系列 動畫 X-戰警 金剛狼 可動人偶

Mondo SDCC新品 1/6系列 動畫 X-戰警 金剛狼 可動人偶

Mondo SDCC新品 1/6系列 動畫 X-戰警 金剛狼 可動人偶

Mondo SDCC新品 1/6系列 動畫 X-戰警 金剛狼 可動人偶

Mondo SDCC新品 1/6系列 動畫 X-戰警 金剛狼 可動人偶

Mondo SDCC新品 1/6系列 動畫 X-戰警 金剛狼 可動人偶

Mondo SDCC新品 1/6系列 動畫 X-戰警 金剛狼 可動人偶

Mondo SDCC新品 1/6系列 動畫 X-戰警 金剛狼 可動人偶

Mondo SDCC新品 1/6系列 動畫 X-戰警 金剛狼 可動人偶

Mondo SDCC新品 1/6系列 動畫 X-戰警 金剛狼 可動人偶

Mondo SDCC新品 1/6系列 動畫 X-戰警 金剛狼 可動人偶

Mondo SDCC新品 1/6系列 動畫 X-戰警 金剛狼 可動人偶

Mondo SDCC新品 1/6系列 動畫 X-戰警 金剛狼 可動人偶

Mondo SDCC新品 1/6系列 動畫 X-戰警 金剛狼 可動人偶

Mondo SDCC新品 1/6系列 動畫 X-戰警 金剛狼 可動人偶

Mondo SDCC新品 1/6系列 動畫 X-戰警 金剛狼 可動人偶

Mondo SDCC新品 1/6系列 動畫 X-戰警 金剛狼 可動人偶

Mondo SDCC新品 1/6系列 動畫 X-戰警 金剛狼 可動人偶

Mondo SDCC新品 1/6系列 動畫 X-戰警 金剛狼 可動人偶

Mondo SDCC新品 1/6系列 動畫 X-戰警 金剛狼 可動人偶

Mondo SDCC新品 1/6系列 動畫 X-戰警 金剛狼 可動人偶

Mondo SDCC新品 1/6系列 動畫 X-戰警 金剛狼 可動人偶

Mondo SDCC新品 1/6系列 動畫 X-戰警 金剛狼 可動人偶

X-Men Animated Wolverine! The exclusive version will have him coming in window packaging celebrating the famous meme of him staring at the picture on his bed. There will be special accessories including the picture frame. In addition, Mondo will also be releasing a set of Marvel themed Tiki mugs and posters. All of this will go live on July 23rd at Mondoshop.com

Mondo』s Wolverine 1/6 Figure – Limited Edition SDCC Variant will be available for $200 on MondoShop.com on Friday, July 23 at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm BST. The figure also includes with it a Limited Edition Sad Masked Head, Neutral Masked Head, Angry Masked Head, Logan Unmasked Head, Morph Head, Picture Frame with Scott and Jean Photo, and a Thanksgiving Turkey Leg.

Read on for the pics!

來源:78動漫